Sl.No. Name of the Faculty Educational Qualification Designation Teaching Experience E-Mail ID Contact No. Photo
1 Dr. A.N.Chattarki  M.Sc.,M.Phil.,  Ph.D.  Asso. Prof 30 Years 8618654402
2 Prof. Sayed Rizwan  M. Sc.  Asso. Prof 28 Years   9448766032
3 Prof. A.G.Galgali M.Sc.,B.Ed. 27 Years   9448765934
4 Dr. M.A.Gadyal  M.Sc.,M.Phil. Ph.D.,B.Ed.  Asso. Prof 24 Years 9448540866

The physics department is established in the year of 1979.At present the department having six good experienced teaching faculty. Two of them are M.Phil. holders and two members are registered for Ph.D. Department has well established laboratory with rich equipments. Department has its own library in which there are more than 300 reference books for the students and faculty members.